Skip to main content

HERE FOR YOU

YOUR PROPERTY TEAM

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Office Hours
Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
201.432.3244

Debbie Sparks
General Manager
debbie.sparks@columbia.reit

Christian Leon
Assistant Property Manager
christian.leon@columbia.reit

Gretchen Vigil
Assistant Property Manager
gretchen.vigil@columbia.reit

Faye Wright
Property Administrator
faye.wright@columbia.reit 

OPERATIONS & SECURITY

Paul Ligas
Chief Engineer, ABM Engineering
paul.ligas@abm.com

Lobby Security
Onsite 24/7

Ariel Taveras
Security Site Manager
ariel@buldingsecurity.com 

 

BUILDING OWNER/MANAGER

Columbia Property Trust
www.columbia.reit

Columbia Property Trust is a national office provider operating responsibly for our tenant companies, investors, team members and communities across our portfolio in New York, San Francisco, Washington D.C., and Boston. We are proud to be a 2022 ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year and Platinum Level Green Lease Leader, as well as a Certified Great Place to Work® and one of the best companies to work for in New York City (Fortune’s Best Work Place in NY, 2021, Crain’s NY, 2022).